Loading ... Please wait...
Tighe SoccerClass of 2008
Class of 2017
Class of 2016
Class of 2014/15
Class of 2013
Class of 2012
Class of 2011
Class of 2010
Class of 2009
Class of 2008
Class of 2007
Class of 2006
Class of 2005
Class of 2004
Class of 2003
Members Login

Exhibition Games Squad Sept 2008


Nedlands Winter Block 1 and 2 groups

Block 1
Dominique Le Miere
Christie Oreilly
Nick Nielsen
Cassidy Quantrill
Kalle Palmer
Mikael Johannesson
Adam Chaar
Jarred Ethelston
Isabella Mizera
Matthew Tissiman
Zachary Cheir
Tim Obrien
Alyssa van Heurck
Block 2
Katherine Pattillo
Joanna Chapman
Matilda Lipscombe
Zachary Hardisty
Aman Nasir
Kyle Richardson
Aaron Norrish
Gerald Randle
Aaron Salter
Oscar Jungstedt
Denver Quantrill
Lucas Richardson
Roberto Rossi

Jacks Winter Block 1, 2, 3 Group

Block 1
Joe Middleton
Joel Szkirpan
Oliver Sloan
Matthew Oellermann
Harriet Bell
Jake Harris
Daniel Gregory
Ellis  Kirkpatrick
Jordan Scragg
Block 2
Alex Bates
Andrew Pandelli
Jake Jolly
Joe Bates
Joshua Stewart
Chase Hudson
Tyler Zsilinzsky
Brandon Lloyd
Ross Boyd
Block 3
Daniel  Rowe
Jordan Miller
Jaedon Ewen
Drew Kirkpatrick
Jack Cairns
Liam Sullivan

Swan IC Winter Blocks 1 and 2



Block 1
Braydon Gray
Dylan Foppa
Connor Howes
Timothy Maunder
Jacob Penn
Chris Di Ilio
Aaron Quiskamp
Cory Hyde
Daniel Ingham
Liam Peshke
Owen Quiskamp

Evan Olsen


Block 2
Daniel Rodin
Chris Nolan
Joshua Coniglio
Ben Lenoir
Jacob Santoro
Jemin Loong
Pearse McKee
Callum McCarthy
Jake Darcy
Jason Peshke
Tim Hill

Nathan Rawes Spends time with UK High Flying Clubs

Long term TigheSoccer member Nathan did us all proud with an impressive visit to FA Cup Semi Finalists WBA and also new Premier League side Hull City. Nathan's hard work and fantastic attitude over the last 5 years led to the opportunity to train and play with these top UK clubs, well done Nathan

Glory for TigheSoccer Star Pearce McKee

Young Pearce a member of the Swan IC and Bayswater centres, achieved the honour of finishing top of the Perth Glory young guns skills competition in February. The Glory's website noted "Special mention must be made of Pearce McKee who was the top point scorer in his age category throughout the tough testing rounds and reproduced that form in the pressure cooker of the final" Well done Pearce from all at TigheSoccer, your skills development has been fantastic this past year. Follow this link for the full story http://www.perthglory.com.au/default.aspx?s=pgfc_news_item&id=21361

 Nedlands Summer Program

Katherine Pattillo
Anneliese Donaldson
Joanna Chapman
Matilda Lipscombe
Zachary Hardisty
Alexander Triglavcanin
Randolph Maier
Aman Nasir
Gerald Randle
Aaron Norrish
Oscar Jungstedt
Adam Hania
Daniel Noske
Phoebe  Donaldson
Aaron Salter
John Newcombe
Charles Newcombe
Denver Quantrill
Lewis Kirkwood
Roberto Rossi
Luke Hollyock
Lucas Richardson
James Stevenson
Miriam Lipscombe

Bayswater Summer Program

Nevin Madurun
Musaab Bekhit
Ahmed Ibrahim
Prashan Hhewavitharana
Joe Tobin
Daniel Tobin
Ali Idris
Alamin Amir
Irmanzo Hill
Ben  Ulrich 
Jason Peshke
Robert drljaca
Pearse Mckee
Ben  Lenior
Sean Tighe